2 thoughts on “Late post: Design Saturday”

  1. Just catching up on WordPress debt now–wow, great post! Now I want to visit Sing again to check out all these fab places! Did you go back for that mirror? You should take home the owl, too! Actually, if I’m not mistaken, Toto and I visited Hock Siong & Co during our honeymoon–we got our retro fabric (which we turned into pillowcases) and I scored two lovely vintage necklaces there, too!

    Like

    1. Really?? Didn’t see any fabric when we were there. 😦 It was all furniture and home furnishings.

      Haven’t gone back for the mirror, though maybe I will one of these days. The owl, I can’t buy because I’ve no house to put it in, haha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

